Kollegiumsliste

 
Lehrer/InnenKürzelFächerE-Mail
Herr AnagnostopoulosANSpanagnostopoulos@igs-trier.de
Herr ArckACk. Relarck@igs-trier.de 
Frau ArnsARNLa, k. Rel, DaZarns@igs-trier.de
Herr BaumBAUMa, Ph, TuNbaum@igs-trier.de
Frau BeckmannBED, BKbeckmann@igs-trier.de
Herr BirkelBIRMa, Gebirkel@igs-trier.de
Herr BollhorstBOLSp, Chbollhorst@igs-trier.de
Herr BoostBSTMa, Phboost@igs-trier.de
Frau BoschBOFLbosch@igs-trier.de
Herr BraunBRMa, BK, TuNbraun@igs-trier.de
Herr CaselCASE, GLcasel@igs-trier.de
Herr CarnolCAFLcarnol@igs-trier.de
Herr DübnerDÜBMa, Phdübner@igs-trier.de
Frau DumontDUE, Bidumont@igs-trier.de
Frau EckertECKBK, GLeckert@igs-trier.de
Frau Erben-GrabowskyERBD, Geerben@igs-trier.de
Frau FeltenFED, GLfelten@igs-trier.de
Frau FeltesFELMa, Chfeltes@igs-trier.de
Herr FeserFESBKfeser@igs-trier.de
Herr FischesFIMa, Ph, Spfisches@igs-trier.de
Herr FreisFRSD, Bifreis@igs-trier.de
Frau FriedrichFRID, Gl, k. Relfriedrich@igs-trier.de
Frau FuchsFUMa, ESW, k. Rel, DSfuchs@igs-trier.de
Herr GläsenerGLÄD, Skglaesener@igs-trier.de
Frau GoinGOF, Ekgoin@igs-trier.de
Frau GroßGRMa, Chgross@igs-trier.de
Frau GreßnichGREEgressnich@igs-trier.de
Herr HäuslerHLMa, k. Rel, DS, GLhaeusler@igs-trier.de
Frau HansenHANF, D, DaZhansen@igs-trier.de
Frau HennenHEND, Sp, DShennen@igs-trier.de
Herr HüttenM, Sphuetten@igs-trier.de
Herr JahrJAHSp, Majahr@igs-trier.de
Herr JakobsJAMujakobs@igs-trier.de
Herr KampfmannKMk. Rel, Ge, DSkampfmann@igs-trier.de
Frau Kleinsorge-ZeimetKLEFLkleinsorge@igs-trier.de
Herr KochannKOPLkochann@igs-trier.de
Frau KohnKNev. Relkohn@igs-trier.de
Frau LawrenzLAF, GLlawrenz@igs-trier.de
Frau MacQuarrieMACE, Dmacquarrie@igs-trier.de
Herr MallmannMLMa, D, Scha, k. Rel, Bimallmann@igs-trier.de
Herr MinningerMINMa, Chminninger@igs-trier.de
Herr MohrhardtMOHCh, Spmohrhardt@igs-trier.de
Frau MuthersMUEk, Sk, Mamuthers@igs-trier.de
Frau OpheesOPHD, GL, DaZophees@igs-trier.de
Frau PackroßPAMupackross@igs-trier.de
Frau Permesang-LübeckPSD, GLpermesang@igs-trier.de
Frau ReuterREUE, Spreuter@igs-trier.de
Frau RiesRIE, Dries@igs-trier.de
Frau ScheidSCIMa, Gescheid@igs-trier.de
Frau Schlegel (Schuso)SCHL schlegel@igs-trier.de
Herr SchlippeSCPSp, Eth, Eschlippe@igs-trier.de
Frau SchmidSMID, Ge, ev. Relschmid@igs-trier.de
Herr David SchmidtSCTCh, Bi, Phschmidt.david@igs-trier.de
Herr Matthias SchmidtSDTSp, GLschmidt@igs-trier.de
Frau SchmittSTTD, Eschmitt.claudia@igs-trier.de
Herr Daniel SchmittSMTMa, Ethschmitt.daniel@igs-trier.de
Herr Schmitt (Schuso)SCHM schmitt@igs-trier.de
Frau SchneiderSNF, Ekschneider@igs-trier.de
Herr SchneidersSNSL, GL, Skschneiders@igs-trier.de
Herr SchönhofenSCHÖD, GL, DSschoenhofen@igs-trier.de
Frau ScholzSZESWscholz@igs-trier.de
Frau SpuhlerSPUSp, Ek, Bispuhler@igs-trier.de
Frau SchröderSCÖE, Ethschroeder@igs-trier.de
Frau StaabSTAE, Fstaab@igs-trier.de
Frau StößelSTÖBKstoessel@igs-trier.de
Frau ThomasTHOMa, ESWthomas@igs-trier.de
Herr ThurnTHUE, Ekthurn@igs-trier.de
Frau TichyTYTuN, Bi, k. Reltichy@igs-trier.de
Frau TreitzTRED, GLtreitz@igs-trier.de
Frau WagnerWAGD, GLwagner@igs-trier.de
Frau WallaceWAE, Ma, Ethwallace@igs-trier.de
Frau WesselWEFLwessel@igs-trier.de
Frau WiederholdWIE, Dwiederhold@igs-trier.de
Frau WilkingWILE, Biwilking@igs-trier.de
Frau WillgerothWIGDwillgeroth@igs-trier.de
Frau ZappZAD, k. Relzapp@igs-trier.de
Frau ZeimetZEID, Ezeimet@igs-trier.de