Kollegiumsliste

 
Lehrer/InnenKürzelFächerE-Mail
Herr AnagnostopoulosANSpanagnostopoulos@igs-trier.de
Herr ArckACk. Relarck@igs-trier.de 
Frau ArnsARNLa, k. Rel, DaZarns@igs-trier.de
Herr BaumBAUMa, Ph, TuNbaum@igs-trier.de
Frau BeckmannBED, BKbeckmann@igs-trier.de
Herr BehrendtBDTE, Glbehrendt@igs-trier.de
Herr BergBGBio, Chberg@igs-trier.de
Herr BernhartBERGl, Sp, Sk, TuNbernhart@igs-trier.de
Herr BollhorstBOLSp, Chbollhorst@igs-trier.de
Herr BoostBSTMa, Phboost@igs-trier.de
Herr BraunBRMa, BK, TuNbraun@igs-trier.de
Herr CarnolCAFörderschullehrercarnol@igs-trier.de
Herr CaselCASE, GLcasel@igs-trier.de
Frau DaumenDAUMa, Bidaumen@igs-trier.de
Herr DrägerDRMa, Eth, Gdraeger@igs-trier.de
Frau DumontDUE, Bidumont@igs-trier.de
Frau EckertECKBK, GLeckert@igs-trier.de
Frau Erben-GrabowskyERBD, Geerben@igs-trier.de
Frau FeltenFED, GLfelten@igs-trier.de
Frau FeltesFELMa, Chfeltes@igs-trier.de
Herr FeserFESBKfeser@igs-trier.de
Frau Forster-KruskopFOFörderschullehrerinforster-kruskop@igs-trier.de
Herr FreisFRSD, Bifreis@igs-trier.de
Frau FriedrichFRID, Gl, k. Relfriedrich@igs-trier.de
Frau FuchsFUMa, ESW, k. Rel, DSfuchs@igs-trier.de
Herr GläsenerGLÄD, Skglaesener@igs-trier.de
Frau GoinGOF, Ekgoin@igs-trier.de
Frau GroßGRMa, Chgross@igs-trier.de
Herr HäuslerHLMa, k. Rel, DS, GLhaeusler@igs-trier.de
Frau HansenHANF, D, DaZhansen@igs-trier.de
Frau HennenHEND, Sp, DShennen@igs-trier.de
Frau HermesHERD, Biohermes@igs-trier.de
Herr JakobsJAMujakobs@igs-trier.de
Frau JustJUD, GL, DaZjust@igs-trier.de
Herr KampfmannKMk. Rel, Ge, DSkampfmann@igs-trier.de
Frau Kandler-BurkartKABE, Gl, DSkandler-burkart@igs-trier.de
Frau KieferKIEE, ev. Rel, DSkiefer@igs-trier.de
Herr KiehlKID, Sk, GLkiehl@igs-trier.de
Frau KirbsKIRD, Ekirbs@igs-trier.de
Frau Kleinsorge-ZeimetKLEFörderschullehrerinkleinsorge@igs-trier.de
Frau Klupsch-van KannKLUD, Geklupsch@igs-trier.de
Herr KochannKOPädagogische Fachkraftkochann@igs-trier.de
Frau KohnKNev. Relkohn@igs-trier.de
Frau KreßKREM, k. Rel.kress@igs-trier.de
Frau LawrenzLAF, GLlawrenz@igs-trier.de
Frau MacQuarrieMACE, Dmacquarrie@igs-trier.de
Herr MallmannMLMa, D, Scha, k. Rel, Bimallmann@igs-trier.de
Frau MangelsdorfMAMa, Gemangelsdorf@igs-trier.de
Frau MeyerMEYEk, Gl, Biomeyer@igs-trier.de
Herr MinningerMINMa, Chminninger@igs-trier.de
Herr MohrhardtMOHCh, Spmohrhardt@igs-trier.de
Frau MuthersMUEk, Sk, Mamuthers@igs-trier.de
Frau PackroßPAMu, DSpackross@igs-trier.de
Frau ReuterREUE, Spreuter@igs-trier.de
Frau RodermannROFörderschullehrerinrodermann@igs-trier.de
Herr RothenpielerROTE, Frothenpieler@igs-trier.de
Frau RudelRUE, Glrudel@igs-trier.de
Frau SeemannSEEMa, NWseemann@igs-trier.de
Frau ScherfSFD, Skscherf@igs-trier.de
Frau SchlegelSCHLSchulsozialarbeiterinschlegel@igs-trier.de
Herr SchlippeSCPSp, Eth, Eschlippe@igs-trier.de
Frau SchmidSMID, Ge, ev. Relschmid@igs-trier.de
Herr Matthias SchmidtSDTSp, GLschmidt@igs-trier.de
Frau SchmittSTTD, Eschmitt.claudia@igs-trier.de
Herr Thomas SchmittSMTMu, Maschmitt.thomas@igs-trier.de
Herr SchmittSCHMSchulsozialarbeiterschmitt@igs-trier.de
Frau SchneiderSNF, Ekschneider@igs-trier.de
Herr SchönhofenSCHÖD, GL, DSschoenhofen@igs-trier.de
Frau ScholzSZESWscholz@igs-trier.de
Frau SpuhlerSPUSp, Ek, Bispuhler@igs-trier.de
Frau StaabSTAE, Fstaab@igs-trier.de
Herr ThurnTHUE, Ekthurn@igs-trier.de
Frau TichyTYTuN, Bi, k. Reltichy@igs-trier.de
Frau TreitzTRED, GLtreitz@igs-trier.de
Frau WagnerWAGD, GLwagner@igs-trier.de
Frau WallaceWAE, Ma, Ethwallace@igs-trier.de
Frau WasiewskiD, ED, Ewasiewski@igs-trier.de
Frau WesselWEFörderschullehrerinwessel@igs-trier.de
Frau WiederholdWIE, Dwiederhold@igs-trier.de
Frau WilkingWILE, Biwilking@igs-trier.de
Frau ZeimetZEID, Ezeimet@igs-trier.de